Our Board of Directors

View our 2013 Board of Directors >>

View our 2010 IRS Form 990 >>

View our 2011 IRS Form 990 >>

View our 2012 IRS Form 990 >> 

View our 2013 IRS Form 990 >>

View Auxiliary Aids and Service Plan >> 

 


 

Meet Our Directors

 

CLARA REYNOLDS


Executive Director
Ph: (813) 490-5490 Ext.209
creynolds@s4kf.org

See full biography >

 

JOHN MAYO


Deputy Executive Director
Ph: (813) 490-5490 Ext.211
jmayo@s4kf.org

See full biography >

 Pam Jeffre

PAM JEFFRE


Director of Operations
Ph: (813) 490-5490 Ext.223
pjeffre@s4kf.org

See full biography >

 Marsha Lane

MARSHA LANE


Program Manager
Ph: (813) 490-5490 Ext.210
mlane@s4kf.org

See full biography >

 

MARIA TAMAYO


Program Manager  
Healthy Start Program
Ph: (813) 871-7412
mtamayo@s4kf.org
See full biography >

Contact Us

Connect with us today

Success 4 Kids & Families, Inc.
2902 N. Armenia Avenue Ste 200
Tampa, FL 33607
Ph: (813) 490-5490
Fax: (813) 490-5495
Email: info@s4kf.org
 
 How may we help you?
 Email us and one of
 our professional staff will
 contact you directly.
 

Careers

Interested in a rewarding career helping families and building a stronger community?  >>


 


Our Staff

Success 4 Kids & Families

Main Office Directory


 

Name
Position
Ext.
Email
Alex Trujillo Intake Specialist 208 atrujillo@s4kf.org
Beth Piecora Family Specialist 207

bpiecora@s4kf.org

Caroline Garcia Intake Specialist 221 cgarcia@s4kf.org
Clara Reynolds Executive Director 209 creynolds@s4kf.org
Colleen Davis Intake Specialist 206 cdavis@s4kf.org
Denise McCalister Systems Navigator 205 dmccalister@s4kf.org
Jennifer Everson Systems Navigator 214 jeverson@s4kf.org
John Mayo Deputy Executive Director 211 jmayo@s4kf.org
Jonaphine Price Utilization Specialist 226 jprice@s4kf.org
Jorge Villada Systems Navigator 225 jvillada@s4kf.org
Kathy Fabbri Clinical Supervisor 202 kfabbri@s4kf.org
Keith Engram Systems Navigator 224 kengram@s4kf.org
Mark Lauver Systems Navigator 229 mlauver@s4kf.org
Marsha Lane Program Manager 210 mlane@s4kf.org
Melissa Vidal Administrative Assistant 215 mvidal@s4kf.org
Michael Parks Human Resources Director 218 mparks@s4kf.org
Nanci Nolan Successful Student Coordinator 212 nnolan@s4kf.org
Pam Jeffre Director of Operations 223 pjeffre@s4kf.org
Roni Lowery Successful Youth Coordinator 204 rlowery@s4kf.org
Selina Harger Finance/Data Mgt Admin 203 sharger@s4kf.org
Suzanne Secrest Human Resource Specialist 216 ssecrest@s4kf.org
Trina Fuller Data Management Assistant 201 tfuller@s4kf.org

Healthy Start Program

Office Directory


 

FIRST NAME LAST NAME POSITION EMAIL
Alba Fernandez Mental Health Counselor afernandez@s4kf.org
Albania Campos-Shephard Case Manager acampos-shephard@s4kf.org



Arleen Tañon Case Manager atanon@s4kf.org;
Arnelly Tavarez Case Manager atavarez@s4kf.org;
Brittany Eagan Intake Liaison beagan@s4kf.org
Chastity Darling Supervisor cdarling@s4kf.org
Denise Robinson Case Manager drobinson@s4kf.org
Diana Rodriguez Case Manager drodriguez@s4kf.org
Diana Sierra Administrative Assistant dsierra@s4kf.org
DiAndra Smith Case Manager dsmith@s4kf.org;
Diane Gresham-Brannon Family Resource Coordinator dgresham@s4kf.org
Donna Allred Case Manager dallred@s4kf.org
Elanda Baroulette Intake Assistant ebaroulette@s4kf.org
Erin Yorker Mental Health Counselor eyorker@s4kf.org
Gilbertina (Tina) Wright Assistant Program Director twright@s4kf.org
Haidy Perez Family Resource Coordinator hperez@s4kf.org
Shaconda Rice Supervisor srice@s4kf.org
Ivis Vento Intake Coordinator ivento@s4kf.org
Jeannette Irizarry Case Manager jirizarry@s4kf.org
Jennifer  Roberson Case Manager jroberson@s4kf.org
Joi Jackson Intake Assistant jjackson@s4kf.org
Kristin Jarrells Intake Coordinator kjarrells@s4kf.org
Kristina Crawford Family Resource Coordinator kcrawford@s4kf.org
L'ekesha Allen Intake Coordinator lallen@s4kf.org
Lisa Moy Case Manager lmoy@s4kf.org
Lucy Nguyen Data Entry lnguyen@s4kf.org
Lucy Irizarry Case Manager lirizarry@s4kf.org
Luis Casas Mental Health Counselor lcasas@s4kf.org
Marel Torres-Diaz Family Resource Coordinator mtorres@s4kf.org
Margarita Cabrera Supervisor mcabrera@s4kf.org
Maria Leon Intake Coordinator mleon@s4kf.org
Maria Tamayo Program Manager mtamayo@s4kf.org
Mariana Perez Case Manager mperez@s4kf.org
Marketta Williams Data Entry mwilliams@s4kf.org
Melissa Dickson Family Resource Coordinator mdickson@s4kf.org
Michelle Hawthorne Outreach Assistant

mhawthorne@s4kf.org

Natalie Ricketts Case Manager nricketts@s4kf.org
Noemi Lopez Intake Assistant nlopez@s4kf.org
Olivia Patch Case Manager opatch@s4kf.org
Pamela Bicking Case Manager pbicking@s4kf.org
Piedad Mink Family Resource Coordinator pmink@s4kf.org
Rachel Eglais Intake Coordinator reglais@s4kf.org
Sabrina Taylor Case Manager staylor@s4kf.org
Sommer Kelley Intake Assistant skelley@s4kf.org
Tara Bristol Supervisor tbristol@s4kf.org
Tiffanie Gray Case Manager tgray@s4kf.org
Tony Vasquez Mental Health Counselor tvasquez@s4kf.org
Viviam Sifontes Case Manager vsifontes@s4kf.org
Nina Brown Case Manager nbrown@s4kf.org
Yesmin Negron Intake Coordinator ynegron@s4kf.org
Yvonne Ford Data Entry

yforde@s4kf.org







 

Download the directory